I had a dream last night where there were acrobatic show mermaids, a really really windy beach where once I and these two bad guys who didn't want me running off approached it, the tide immediately waned and it got incredibly windy.

Also, I was sneaking around somewhere and found a marker that leaves a glow trail, so I started using it to find my way around this forest. I think I was with an android of some sort. It was white, kinda smooth, and had one red eye lense in the middle of its head. I can't remember if it was with me or was what I was hiding from. Soon this bald guy in light grey robes came up wheeling a cart. He didn't see me, but I think the robot was distracting him for me. I snuck onto his cart, the robot convinced him to let it follow him, and we started going through the forest. I tried to hold my hand out enough to leave a trail with the growing purple marker and still hide from the bald guy, but he noticed me anyway. He took my marker and kept me to bring me along to his master. It turned out he can't see very well. I started using these bright green leaves that were on the cart to leave a trail for whoever it was that I needed to follow me. Also, that near-sighted bald guy was very pale. I think later someone who worked the mermaid stadium called him the ice guard... He wasn't on duty though, he was busy running errands for some evil master.


Navigation puzzles, little brother is a dragon in the fantasy world. Draws pictures of the fantasy world in the real world, and pictures of the real world in the fantasy world. The main character explores and tests his family relationships in this fantasy world. He can't return home until they're fixed.


A cat and an undead rat/mouse named Froggy on a boat escaping from more undead animals that have spikes tied to their wrists. The mouse normally looks cute, but then in the moonlight was seen as half dead, pink glowy ghostness. But other times it was kind of an ugly combination on different rat parts. It's a good rat, but at one point the spirit of another rat from one of its body parts takes over and seems pretty distressed saying "everyone's dead!" The cat who you trusted turns out to be some kind of ghost thing, that will not touch the water under any circumstance. I think I felt betrayed by the cat at one point, but I realized its actions were justified maybe. Then I went out a backyard gate and saw some undead animals walking towards me. I wasn't afraid until I noticed they had spikes tied to their wrists. Then the Brown dog shanked me before I could respond. Then I tried to will some time travel and woke up.


Aliens who coexist with humans piloting giant agriculture robots

And aliens who assist humans with space missions that turn out to be one big alien board game. There's no malicious intent, but not everyone sees it that way.