Curious Feeling of Falling



I preface this with I'm Stoned rn...

but it is literally possible that an extra dimensional object is passing through ours & the sound we hear could literally be the sound of this hyperobject (probably our collective impact on the climate) passing through our dimension. (I'm using "literally" literally) Similar to how, if you were to pass a 3d object through a 2d plane... & from the 2d perspective, a morphing shape that bleeps in and out of existence creates a shockwave through the 2d world.

I have this visceral, never-ending feeling. a kind of psychic seasickness. Like I am a water molecule at the height of a crashing wave, the point where gravity doesn't exist so you're just floating there, no up or down, just time. like that whatever trajectory propelled us to this point has finally burned out, & so all we can do is hold our breaths & brace ourselves for the drop.